Bulleted Lists

So, today’s prompt for the 30 Day Blog Challenge is to Bullet me entire day. This will be quite interesting considering I’ve been up for about 30 something hours. So I’ll try to remember as much as I can but it’s been a long day.

  • I woke up yesterday around 12 or so.
  • Wasn’t feeling so hot so I spent a lot of time just chilling out in the garage.
  • I had art class which actually was fun and went well for a first.
  • Learning some new things.
  • Came home.
  • And we had our Writer’s Meeting.
  • Did a prompt with the group, which went well. It was fun.
  • Talked about our upcoming goals.
  • Made some homework assignments.
  • Played some skyrim while I wrote.
  • Pretty sure I did some word sprints in the evening too.
  • Couldn’t sleep so I stayed up all night.
  • Started a fantasy story in third person that I didn’t like.
  • There was a stray cat who has adopted us as his family.
  • He was sitting in the garage with me all night as I wrote.
  • Made a few blog posts.
  • Came up with more ideas for NaNo.
  • Did some word sprints with the #5amwritersclub.
  • Rewrote the Fantasy story this time in first person and I’m really enjoying it.
  • Sort of.
  • Stayed awake.
  • Wrote more things here and there.
  • Tweeted a bunch.
  • Played more skyrim.
  • The cat was still hanging out with me in the garage.
  • Did more word sprints.
  • Lots of reading and research on how to write a fantasy novel.
  • Brainstormed some for NaNo.
  • Still haven’t slept.
  • And now I’m here writing this post.
  • I think I’ve left a few things out but that’s basically it.
  • Yup.
Leave a comment

September 12, 2013 · 11:58 pm

Leave a Reply

