Food, It’s Good For The Soul… And The Writer.

Today’s prompt (which I thought was tomorrow’s), my favorite comfort foods.

Now I don’t really have a favorite comfort food. There’s not one thing that I always have to have or eat. There’s not some magical dish or item that I reach for whenever I’m down or sick. I just eat. I really like PB&J’s. I also am a big fan of tuna casserole. That’s about it.

So now I have this problem. I’ve already written what my answer to the prompt is. So how do I got about continuing and producing more content when I have nothing left to say? This really upsets me and puts me in a bit of a dilemma.

What do you do when you can only write a paragraph? What’s your favorite writing food?

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Blog Challenge, Prompt

Leave a Reply

