Give Me 10 Years and I’ll Give You a Happy, Bestselling Author

Today’s Blog prompt is to talk about where I’d like to be in 10 year.

Honestly, I just want to be alive and writing still. I want to keep this same passion I have and more so the same passion I had a week ago. I’d like to be married by then and maybe have a kid already.

I want to finish school and be a published author. I want either have a job that I absolutely love, or I want to be able to live off of writing alone. I want to have extra money every month and be able to lend some to friends and family in need. I want to give my child and wife everything they want. And I want to never stop dreaming or writing.

I want be working on multiple books and already have some published. I’d like to not have to worry about depression or anxiety anymore. Not have to have “bad” days. I’d like to not have whatever adult ADD I have. I’d like to be able to function and stay motivated and inspired without drugs. And I’d like to just live my life, be happy, and write.

My prompt/question for you today is this: What do you want to do with your life? What is your dream? As a writer and just as a person. Answer in the comments or link to your post.

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Day Blog Challenge, Prompt

One response to “Give Me 10 Years and I’ll Give You a Happy, Bestselling Author

Leave a Reply

